Taxpayers that owe back taxes and high tax penalties are vulnerable to aggressive IRS collection tactics including liens, levies, and wage garnishment. SB-TAX SOLUTIONS is proud to assist these individuals and business owners with practical tax relief solutions and sound financial advice. We're a local Missouri City, TX tax resolution firm with a fine reputation for integrity and a passion for helping people with IRS problems.

At SB-TAX SOLUTIONS, we place a strong emphasis on customer service and will work hard to get you the tax relief you deserve. We're determined to treat our clients the way we would wish to be treated, with dignity, respect, and a special sensitivity towards the stress they might be feeling due to their financial issues. When you become our client, we'll permanently resolve your tax problems by filing delinquent tax returns, setting up a payment plan like an installment agreement, or recommending a tax relief program like innocent spouse relief.

Our friendly staff is fully qualified and ready to start working on your tax problems today, so call us at 281-969-7976 now or request your consultation through our website.

Christeen Seymour, CPA and Tax Specialist

Christeen Seymour CPAChristeen Seymour is a licensed CPA in the state of Texas with over 20 years of combined corporate and nonprofit experience. Her experience is reflected in the following roles served throughout her career:

Accountant and Assistant Controller at Orlando, FL.- based USA Today – 1990 to 2001 (10 years)

Director of Finance at Writers in the Schools, a Houston, Texas based nonprofit that engages children in reading and writing– 2001 to 2010 (9 years)

Director of Finance/Chief Financial Officer at International Facility Management Association, a global organization for Facility Managers with revenues of over $20M where association's members, represented in 130 chapters and 17 councils worldwide, manage more than 37 billion square feet of property and annually purchase more than US$100 billion in products and services– 2010 to 2013 (3 years)